I want to see the world….

k

Jubiii, så fik jeg endelig mit længe ventede verdenskort fra Living Ferm!

Jeg har altid drømt om at få et verdenskort på væggen da jeg altid har elsket at rejse! Jeg har rejst på ferie hvert eneste år med min familie, og på lejrtur med Friskolen fra 0 til 9 klasse, hvor vi også var i lande som Italien, Østrig, Tjekkiet osv. Min drøm er at rejse i 3 måneder efter 3 g. og opleve den store verden fra forskellige aspekter, helst Sydamerika eller Afrika!!

English

wuhuuu, I finally got my world-map from Living Ferm!

I have been dreaming about a world map-sticker because i love to travel! I have also been on vacation with my own family every year, and on trips every year with my old school from 0 to 9th grade, where we also was in Italy, Austria, Czech Republic and more. My dream is to travel for 3 months after my last year in the danish college, and see the world from different aspects, i would like to travel to South America or Africa the most!

Where do you want to go??

Xoxo
Sofie Hindborg

2 thoughts on “I want to see the world….

Leave a comment